Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Braunvieh Blog...

New Board Members Elected to Serve

November 27, 2017

The BAA Annual Meeting was held Oct. 20, 2017, in Kansas City, Mo. During the meeting, the board welcomed new members and officers, and thanked retiring members for their dedicated service. The 12-member BAA Board works on behalf of the BAA membership to guide the association and promote the Braunvieh breed.

Retiring Board Members
Marilyn Brink
Jerry Jernigan
Todd Hill
Benny Phillips

New Board Members
Ana Duke
John Hall
Paul Prazak
Daniel Roberts

2018 Officers
President: Mark Nelson
Vice President: Caleb Russell
Treasurer: Tim Bagley
Secretary: Jeff Zimmerman

For a full list of board members or to contact a board member, visit

2018 BAA Board of Directors

Standing, left to right: Mark Wolken, Kendall Schlake, John Hall, Stoney Scheer, Dwight Alexander
Sitting, left to right: Tim Bagley (treasurer), Jeff Zimmerman (secretary), Mark Nelson (president), Caleb Russell (vice president)
Not Pictured: Ana Duke, Paul Prazak, Daniel Roberts




This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.